en English | de Deutsch | it Italiano | Es Español | fr Français

B&B Rome De Cappuccini

De Cappuccini bed and breakfast - Customer comments and travel guide reviews

 

Take a look at the reviews which we receive from people having stayed with us at our Bed and Breakfast in Central Rome.

 

Should you have also stayed with us here at Bed and Breakfast Dei Cappuccini and have something to add do not hesitate to contact us with your comments.

Comments And Reviews:


Ciao a tutti,vorrei dire che questo B&B è veramente fantastico: si trova in una posizione strategica, è curato nei dettagli, è tranquillo e silenzioso ma soprattutto è molto molto pulito. grazie per la disponibilità e cortesia...a presto
Federica, Italy - 06 November 2006


All staff were excellent. I stayed here in July 2006. It was excellent. Good location, friendly staff and very clean. Overall excellent value for money....sure beats hotels in London!
Joseph, England - 23 October 2006


Very good value for money, beautiful and cosy room, helpful and friendly staff, all of them speak English, cheap drinks at the bar downstairs. We were very impressed overall and will recommend it to friends and family who wish to visit Rome for a couple of days in the future.
Vincent/An/Heidi - Ghent, BELGIUM - 15 October 2006


I very much enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The location is excellent...close to the train station. I liked having a safe for valuables located in the room.
Lisa, USA - 05 October 2006


We really had a very good time, staying at your hotel. Nice and quiet in such a big en busy city. Thanks a lot
N. Maartense Holland - 15 September 2006


All very nice and friendly. I really recommend this B&B De CAppuccini! Beautiful, clean and good value as well as central. The staff were very friendly and helpful too. Thanks!
André, France - 18 August 2006


Thank you for a nice stay at your hotel. Nice place,charmy room in a best area. We hope to come back.
Peter e Christine - 23nd June 2006


We had a wonderful time in Rome! Thank you.We really enjoyed staying here.Take care
Myriam & Emmanuel - 16th June 2006


Thank you. I enjoyed my stay here.You have a nice place in a wonderful location.
Lon - June 2006


Grazie!, We loved the room + our stay in Rome!
Meghan & Lauren - 28th May 2006


We just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you so much for our recent stay in Rome at the B&B on Via Dei Cappucini. We had a fantastic time and want to thank you for all your help. We found the B&B a great location for exploring the city with plenty of good eating places around us. We hope that some day we shall return again for another visit, but in the meantime we have been left with wonderful memories of a great break.
Peter & Heather Lyle - May 2006


See you again in March like every year and thank you for your hospitality!
Mark & Karhy Glendenning - 22nd May 2006


Thank you so much for your help and for your exellent care of my room! Ciao !
Karen Cass - 15th May 2006


Thank you so much for your help! We are grateful for your kindness and hospitality. If you are ever in Cairo/Egypt or Houston/Texas,we will return the favor.
Jen & James Hammonds - 6th May 2006


Thank you for a pleasant stay,it's a good place. Take care
Torben & Signe - April 2006


Thank you !!! It was great and we will reccommand this place to everybody in Holland
19th April 2006

 

 

 

© 2006 Bed & Breakfast De Cappuccini - Via De' Cappuccini 30/31 - Rome - Phone: +39 06 42012867 - Sitemap